30 years old from Kharkov

  • Birth Date

    30 May

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity

    Home Making

  • Occupation

    pastry cook

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    2 y.o.30 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olga 3580

30 years old from Kharkov


My typical day

Since I love to cook, I spend most of my time working in the kitchen and creating sweet products for myself and my family. I do developmental lessons with my little son. During a warm season of the year I devote myself to a garden and also grow vegetables. I work in a garden where I have a small number of flowers, although there are few of them, I grew them with a soul that would please the eye not only for me but also for my guests.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is a very interesting and multifaceted personality.Conversations with her are always full of emotions and bright colours. She can always support a person in a difficult situation.

My future goals are

Raise my son with dignity, go to professional pastry chef courses to sharpen my skills! To be next to a worthy man who will love me and my son. I also want to develop further in terms of psychology, so that I can not only hear the words but see what is in a person’s soul.

About my family

I have a big family, we all grew up in the same house. We live outside the city, now our family has become even larger since I have many nephews. I have two elder brothers, 2 elder sisters and 1younger sister.

The type of man that I desire

I want him to be interesting, handsome, loving, generous and honest. And absolutely it has to be a person who can make me smile with his smile. Someone who knows what he wants from life. Someone who can accept me the way I am. Who will share my sadness and happiness with me. I want to be with a man I can trust my heart and my soul to, without any doubts.

How would I describe myself

I really love varieties of psychology, because this way I can get to know a person much deeper and help him with advice, put him on the right path. I also try to develop physically and spiritually. I don’t like to stand still, I always try to keep up with the times. My point is to be straightforward and be yourself without masks and falsehood.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to be engaged with baking and decorating. But of course, most of the time I devote to the upbringing and development of my most beloved son. I always try to develop him not only mentally but also physically. When the child is sleeping, I like to do manicures for myself and my family. Let's just say this is another direction where I can develop my talent.