44 years old from Kiev

  • Birth Date

    14 August

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    HR, Distributing

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Natalia 7219

44 years old from Kiev


My typical day

I start my day with a cup of coffee, breakfast and call to my mom. She isn't a young lady anymore, so I always need to know how is she doing. Then I go to work. When I come back home I cook and do some chores. I like to spend my weekends with my family and friends, but still I dream about relaxing romantic weekend with my second half.

About my family

I was born in a full loving family. Unfortunately, my dad who was a liquidator of Chernobyl nuclear disaster, passed away 7 years ago, so my family isn't full anymore. I still have mother, whom I love much, and a brother who's 5 year older than me. We are in good relations with them, and I always feel lot of support from them. They are my rock.

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore nature, it inspires me and gives me lot of energy. Having a professional camera I used to take pictures of it. I like sport, and to keep myself fit, so when I have couple of hours off, I like to workout. When I have lot of free time, days off from work, I love to travel and explore new countries. Have already been to Italy, Spain, Netherlands, Germany and others.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet honest, kind, selfless, gentle man who is willing to create serious relations. I'm not looking for games and definitely not here to waste time, life is too short for that. I want true love, commitment, support and harmony in my relations.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Natalia is a serious and family-oriented lady. She is determined to succeed. Her positive nice personality and stylish look will not leave you indifferent.

How would I describe myself

I like sport, I care about my health. I adore kids and often have fun with my nephews and nieces. I like travelling a lot, and I don`t mind to leave Ukraine. But if we decide to stay here - it`s great as well, my family would be happy to accept a new member.

My future goals are

I want to find my second half to create a family with, that's the only part of my life where I didn't succeed and it saddens me so much.