30 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

  • Birth Date

    4 October

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian AdvancedEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship

Ira 9438

30 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk


My typical day

I work from home, so I try to go out every day not to get bored and to stay active.) I have a flexible schedule, I try to plan my time properly to find a balance between everything. I always find time for my family and we always do something interesting together. I like spending my evenings making handmade things and it's also a profitable hobby. I sell my work and I get additional income. I like cooking a lot and it's also an important part of my day, so my man will never be hungry with me.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active lady but do not think that I am always on the move. I also like having calm evenings at home, reading a nice book, watching action movies, knitting, or creating different things from beads. I enjoy going out and walking with my friends or family because live communication is very important for me. I feel nice trying new things, especially extremal.

The type of man that I desire

The most important thing that I expect from my man is loyalty. I will never accept treason and I know well I will always be loyal to my man. In fact, I am not a very demanding woman and I don't need something extraordinary. I believe love is not only about sweet words, it's about actions that speak much louder than any words. That is why I would like to meet an independent and responsible, confident, and goal-oriented man. I like men with a good sense of humor. I am a simple woman and I need a simple man. I know that nobody is perfect so it's important to accept a person with all good and bad features.

My future goals are

The biggest goal in my life is simply to be happy. I know different people have different definitions of happiness. As for me, it's my family. I am a very family-oriented woman and know I will be a very loyal and caring wife. When it comes to the matter of career, I would like to start my own business in the future. I am full of different ideas! My other aim is to travel and discover the world with my family. In the close future, I am going to practice Martial arts for self-defense and self-development.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Ira is a young and attractive woman with a very pleasant smile. She is a very nice and polite lady. She is also very punctual and responsible. She is serious and goal-oriented as well as hard-working and attentive. The lady makes a good impression from the beginning.

About my family

I was lucky to grow up in a very loving and caring family. I see how much my parents love each other and they have always been a good example for me to follow. That is why I would like to have a similar relationship with my own family. They taught me how to be a kind and helpful person, how to overcome difficulties, how not to give up, and how always to believe in myself. My parents and sister are my best friends and my main supporters. They accept me for who I am as well as my life decisions and I am so thankful to them.

How would I describe myself

I am a very positive lady and I like sharing my positive energy with others. I am a calm but very active lady who is not afraid of getting out of my comfort zone. I like extreme adventures and I enjoy trying new things and I always develop myself in different ways. When I have a dream I don't just want to make it true, I do something to make it true. I have finished handmaking and hairstyle courses and I plan to try attending make-up courses and practicing Martial arts. I believe in true love and I want to experience it soon.